Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

3:30PM First R...

9AM Baseball R...

2

11:00 Children...

11:00 Pre Scho...

9:50 Gr 1 - 10

Baptism Prep

3

2:45 Youth Gro...

3:45 Gr 1-8

6PM Gr 2 First...

4
5

3:45 Gr 1-8

6:30PM Gr 9

7PM Choir

9AM Share the...

6

4PM Youth Choi...

7
8

3:30PM First R...

9

11:00 Children...

11:00 Pre Scho...

9:50 Gr 1 - 10

9AM Gr 2 Rite...

10

11AM Sparrows

3:45 Gr 1-8

11
12

3:45 Gr 1-8

6:30PM Gr 9

7PM Choir

9AM Share the...

13

4PM Youth Choi...

14

Valentine's Da...

15

3:30PM First R...

16

No Classes

17

No Classes

Office Closed

Presidents' Da...

18

7PM Social Act...

19

7PM Choir

9AM Share the...

No Classes

20

4PM Youth Choi...

21
22

3:30PM First R...

23

11AM Children'...

11AM Pre-schoo...

9:50AM Gr 1-10

24

2PM Brentwood

3:45PM Gr 1-8

25
26

3:45PM Gr 1-8

6:30PM Gr 9

7PM Choir

9AM Share the...

27

4PM Youth Choi...

28
29

3:30PM First R...

4PM Youth Choi...

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 3:30PM First Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

  • 9AM Baseball Registration

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 11:00 Children's Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • 11:00 Pre School

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • 9:50 Gr 1 - 10

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

  • Baptism Prep

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 2:45 Youth Group to Mary House

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 All day

  • 3:45 Gr 1-8

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 All day

  • 6PM Gr 2 First Communion Parent Mtg

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • 3:45 Gr 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 All day

  • 6:30PM Gr 9

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 All day

  • 7PM Choir

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 All day

  • 9AM Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 All day

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • 4PM Youth Choir

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • 3:30PM First Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 11:00 Children's Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

  • 11:00 Pre School

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

  • 9:50 Gr 1 - 10

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

  • 9AM Gr 2 Rite of Calling Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Baptism

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 11AM Sparrows

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 All day

  • 3:45 Gr 1-8

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 All day

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • 3:45 Gr 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 All day

  • 6:30PM Gr 9

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 All day

  • 7PM Choir

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 All day

  • 9AM Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 All day

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • 4PM Youth Choir

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 All day

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Valentine's Day

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 3:30PM First Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • No Classes

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 All day

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • No Classes

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

  • Office Closed

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

  • Presidents' Day

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 All day

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • 7PM Social Action Mtg

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 All day

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • 7PM Choir

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 All day

  • 9AM Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 All day

  • No Classes

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 All day

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • 4PM Youth Choir Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • 3:30PM First Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 All day

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 11AM Children's Liturgy

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 All day

  • 11AM Pre-school

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 All day

  • 9:50AM Gr 1-10

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 All day

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 2PM Brentwood

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 All day

  • 3:45PM Gr 1-8

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • 3:45PM Gr 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • 6:30PM Gr 9

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • 7PM Choir

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • 9AM Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • 4PM Youth Choir Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 All day

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • 3:30PM First Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 All day

  • 4PM Youth Choir Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 All day