Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
5

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8
9

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
12

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15
16

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
19

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22
23

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
26

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29
30

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
31
    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM