Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
4

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, December 4, 2015
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Knights Of Col...

Knights Of Columbus Coffee & Refreshments

  • Date: Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Welcoming for New Parishioners. The first Sunday of every month following the 9:00 & 11:00 Masses. All Are Welcome
7

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 7, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

CANCELLED: Adv...

CANCELLED: Advent Evening of Prayers & Reconciliation Grades

  • Date: Monday, December 7, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: To be rescheduled during the Lenten Season
8

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
12
13

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
14

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 14, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
18
19
20

NO CLASS Relig...

NO CLASS Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
21

NO CLASS Relig...

NO CLASS Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 21, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, December 22, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25
26
27

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
28

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, December 28, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, December 29, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2015

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Dec 4, 2015 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Dec 6, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Dec 6, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Knights Of Columbus Coffee & Refreshments

    Sunday Dec 6, 2015 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Welcoming for New Parishioners. The first Sunday of every month following the 9:00 & 11:00 Masses. All Are Welcome

Monday Dec 7, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Dec 7, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • CANCELLED: Advent Evening of Prayers & Reconciliation Grades

    Monday Dec 7, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    To be rescheduled during the Lenten Season

Tuesday Dec 8, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Dec 13, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Dec 14, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Dec 14, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2015

  • NO CLASS Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Dec 20, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Dec 21, 2015

  • NO CLASS Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Dec 21, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Dec 27, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Dec 28, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Dec 28, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM