Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 1, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
2
3

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
4

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7
8

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 8, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
9
10

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
11

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 12, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14
15

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
18

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 18, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21
22

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 22, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
25

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28
29

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 29, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
30
    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 10, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 15, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Nov 15, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 17, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 17, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 22, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Nov 22, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 24, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 24, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 29, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Nov 29, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM