Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4
5

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
8

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11
12

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
13
14

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
22

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25
26

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
29

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM