Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

All Saint Day

All Saint Day

  • Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • All day event

No CCD Classes

No CCD Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Music Ministry

Music Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, November 4, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

FOOD DRIVE BEG...

FOOD DRIVE BEGINS

  • Date: Saturday, November 5, 2016
  • All day event

MOSJ

MOSJ

  • Date: Saturday, November 5, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Wedding

Wedding

  • Date: Saturday, November 5, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 5, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Emmanus

Emmanus

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-10

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Welcoming Even...

Welcoming Event & Coffee

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Refreshments after the 9am & 11am Masses. Hosted by The Knights of Columbus

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 7, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Election Day

Election Day

  • Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: No School/ No CCD Classes
9

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Liturgical Com...

Liturgical Committee

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Confirmation 1...

Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Mass of Consolation

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Music Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Thursday, November 10, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
11

Offices Closed

Offices Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 11, 2016
  • All day event
12

NYC Bus Trip

NYC Bus Trip

  • Date: Saturday, November 12, 2016
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 12, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Emmanus

Emmanus

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-10

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 14, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15
16

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Music Ministry

Music Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 19, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Emmanus

Emmanus

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rite of Electi...

Rite of Election Mass Confirmation 2

  • Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Students with Parents & Sponsors/ Meeting after Mass
21

Brentwood

Brentwood

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

NO CCD Classes

NO CCD Classes

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

No CCD Classes

No CCD Classes

  • Date: Monday, November 21, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
22

Basket Pick-Up

Basket Pick-Up

  • Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

No CCD Classes

No CCD Classes

  • Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
23

Set Up Giving...

Set Up Giving Tree

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • All day event

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

No CCD Classes

No CCD Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Music Ministry

Music Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Thanksgiving D...

Thanksgiving Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Offices Closed

Offices Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 25, 2016
  • All day event
26

Giving Tree Be...

Giving Tree Begins

  • Date: Saturday, November 26, 2016
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 26, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

1st Sunday of...

1st Sunday of Advent

  • Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016
  • All day event

No Sunday Scho...

No Sunday School

  • Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
28

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 28, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
29

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
30

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

CCD Classes Gr...

CCD Classes Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Music Ministry

Music Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Tuesday Nov 1, 2016

  • All Saint Day

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 All day

  • No CCD Classes

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 2, 2016

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Music Ministry

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 3, 2016

  • Youth Choir

    Thursday Nov 3, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 4, 2016

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Nov 4, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 5, 2016

  • FOOD DRIVE BEGINS

    Saturday Nov 5, 2016 All day

  • MOSJ

    Saturday Nov 5, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Wedding

    Saturday Nov 5, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 5, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 6, 2016

  • Emmanus

    Sunday Nov 6, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-10

    Sunday Nov 6, 2016 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Welcoming Event & Coffee

    Sunday Nov 6, 2016 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Refreshments after the 9am & 11am Masses. Hosted by The Knights of Columbus

  • Choir

    Sunday Nov 6, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 7, 2016

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-8

    Monday Nov 7, 2016 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 8, 2016

  • Election Day

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2016 All day

    No School/ No CCD Classes

Wednesday Nov 9, 2016

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Liturgical Committee

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confirmation 1 & 2

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Mass of Consolation

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Music Ministry

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 10, 2016

  • Youth Choir

    Thursday Nov 10, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Nov 11, 2016

  • Offices Closed

    Friday Nov 11, 2016 All day

Saturday Nov 12, 2016

  • NYC Bus Trip

    Saturday Nov 12, 2016 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 12, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 13, 2016

  • Emmanus

    Sunday Nov 13, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-10

    Sunday Nov 13, 2016 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Choir

    Sunday Nov 13, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 14, 2016

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-8

    Monday Nov 14, 2016 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 16, 2016

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Music Ministry

    Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 17, 2016

  • Youth Choir

    Thursday Nov 17, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Nov 19, 2016

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 19, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 20, 2016

  • Emmanus

    Sunday Nov 20, 2016 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Choir

    Sunday Nov 20, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Rite of Election Mass Confirmation 2

    Sunday Nov 20, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Students with Parents & Sponsors/ Meeting after Mass

Monday Nov 21, 2016

  • Brentwood

    Monday Nov 21, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • NO CCD Classes

    Monday Nov 21, 2016 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • No CCD Classes

    Monday Nov 21, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Tuesday Nov 22, 2016

  • Basket Pick-Up

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • No CCD Classes

    Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 23, 2016

  • Set Up Giving Tree

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 All day

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • No CCD Classes

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Music Ministry

    Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 24, 2016

  • Thanksgiving Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 24, 2016 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 25, 2016

  • Offices Closed

    Friday Nov 25, 2016 All day

Saturday Nov 26, 2016

  • Giving Tree Begins

    Saturday Nov 26, 2016 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 26, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 27, 2016

  • 1st Sunday of Advent

    Sunday Nov 27, 2016 All day

  • No Sunday School

    Sunday Nov 27, 2016 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 28, 2016

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-8

    Monday Nov 28, 2016 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 29, 2016

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-8

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2016 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 30, 2016

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • CCD Classes Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Music Ministry

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM