Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Knights Of Col...

Knights Of Columbus Coffee & Refreshments

  • Date: Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Welcoming for New Parishioners. The first Sunday of every month following the 9:00 & 11:00 Masses. All Are Welcome
2

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 2, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, November 6, 2015
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7
8

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
9

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 9, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13
14
15

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
16

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 16, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
21
22

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
23

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
27
28
29

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
30

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, November 30, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Nov 1, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Knights Of Columbus Coffee & Refreshments

    Sunday Nov 1, 2015 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Welcoming for New Parishioners. The first Sunday of every month following the 9:00 & 11:00 Masses. All Are Welcome

Monday Nov 2, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Nov 2, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Nov 6, 2015

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Nov 6, 2015 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Sunday Nov 8, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Nov 8, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 9, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Nov 9, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Nov 15, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 16, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Nov 16, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Nov 22, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 23, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Nov 23, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Nov 29, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Nov 30, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Nov 30, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM