Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 1, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3
4

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, October 4, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
5
6

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
7

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 8, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10
11

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
12
13

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
14

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 15, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17
18

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, October 18, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
19
20

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
21

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24
25

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, October 25, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
26
27

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
28

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, October 28, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30
31
      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM