Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, October 2, 2015
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3
4
5

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Emmaus

Emmaus

  • Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
10
11
12

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Emmaus

Emmaus

  • Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
17
18

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
19

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Emmaus

Emmaus

  • Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
23
24
25

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
26

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grade 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Emmaus

Emmaus

  • Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
31

Friday Oct 2, 2015

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Oct 2, 2015 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Oct 5, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Emmaus

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Oct 12, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Emmaus

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Oct 18, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Oct 19, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Emmaus

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Sunday Oct 25, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Monday Oct 26, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2015

  • Religious Formation Grade 1-8

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Emmaus

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM