Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
4
5

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
6

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9
10

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
11
12

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
13

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15
16
17

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
20

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23
24

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
27

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29
30
      

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM