Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

FIRST FRIDAY B...

FIRST FRIDAY BREAKFAST

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5PM Wedding Re...

5PM Wedding Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
3

MASSES

MASSES

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: 7:30, 9:00 and 11:00

    Wedding 2PM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

LABOR DAY--OFF...

LABOR DAY--OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Monday, September 4, 2017
  • All day event
5

First Day of S...

First Day of School for Warwick Schools

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 6:30 Baptism Prep

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Festival Instr...

Festival Instrumental rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Festival Choir...

Festival Choir rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9

MOSJ 7:30 AM

MOSJ 7:30 AM

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • All day event

Basketball Reg...

Basketball Registration

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10

MASSES

MASSES

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: 7:30, 9:00 & 11:00

12 Noon Baptis...

12 Noon Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

MORNING MASS...

MORNING MASS 8:30

  • Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
  • All day event
12

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

PARISH FESTIVA...

PARISH FESTIVAL

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

PARISH FESTIVA...

PARISH FESTIVAL

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
16

PARISH FESTIVA...

PARISH FESTIVAL

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
17

MASSES

MASSES

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30, 9:00, & 11:00

PARISH FESTIVA...

PARISH FESTIVAL

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

MORNING MASS...

MORNING MASS 8:30

  • Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
  • All day event
19

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
21

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Basketball Reg...

Basketball Registration

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24

MASSES

MASSES

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30, 9:00 & 11:00
    Religious Formation Begins
    9:50-10:50 Gr. 1-8
25

MORNING MASS...

MORNING MASS 8:30

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • All day event

Religious Form...

Religious Formation

  • Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 3:45-5pm Gr. 1-8
26

MORNING MASS...

MORNING MASS 8:30

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • All day event
27

MORNING MASS...

MORNING MASS 8:30

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30PM-9:00 CHOIR/INSTRUMENTAL

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
28

MORNING MASS...

MORNING MASS 8:30

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: YOUTH CHOIR 4PM-5:30PM
29

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

CVS FLU CLINIC

CVS FLU CLINIC

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • FIRST FRIDAY BREAKFAST

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • 5PM Wedding Rehearsal

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • MASSES

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    7:30, 9:00 and 11:00

    Wedding 2PM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 4, 2017

  • LABOR DAY--OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Sep 4, 2017 All day

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • First Day of School for Warwick Schools

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 All day

    6:30 Baptism Prep

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Festival Instrumental rehearsal

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Festival Choir rehearsal

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • MOSJ 7:30 AM

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 All day

  • Basketball Registration

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • MASSES

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    7:30, 9:00 & 11:00

  • 12 Noon Baptisms

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 11, 2017

  • MORNING MASS 8:30

    Monday Sep 11, 2017 All day

Tuesday Sep 12, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • PARISH FESTIVAL

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • PARISH FESTIVAL

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • PARISH FESTIVAL

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 12:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • MASSES

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 All day

    7:30, 9:00, & 11:00

  • PARISH FESTIVAL

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Sep 18, 2017

  • MORNING MASS 8:30

    Monday Sep 18, 2017 All day

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Basketball Registration

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • MASSES

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 All day

    7:30, 9:00 & 11:00
    Religious Formation Begins
    9:50-10:50 Gr. 1-8

Monday Sep 25, 2017

  • MORNING MASS 8:30

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 All day

  • Religious Formation

    Monday Sep 25, 2017 All day

    3:45-5pm Gr. 1-8

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • MORNING MASS 8:30

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 All day

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • MORNING MASS 8:30

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 All day

    7:30PM-9:00 CHOIR/INSTRUMENTAL

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • MORNING MASS 8:30

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 All day

    YOUTH CHOIR 4PM-5:30PM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • CVS FLU CLINIC

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM