Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights Of Col...

Knights Of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
4

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, September 4, 2015
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5
6
7

LABOR DAY (OFF...

LABOR DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

  • Date: Monday, September 7, 2015
  • All day event
8

Liturgy Commit...

Liturgy Committee Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Emmaus

Emmaus

  • Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11
12

MOSJ

MOSJ

  • Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

Sparrows Pt. I...

Sparrows Pt. III

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Emmaus

Emmaus

  • Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

PARISH FESTIVA...

PARISH FESTIVAL

  • Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18

PARISH FESTIVA...

PARISH FESTIVAL

  • Date: Friday, September 18, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19

PARISH FESTIVA...

PARISH FESTIVAL

  • Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
20

PARISH FESTIVA...

PARISH FESTIVAL

  • Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Brentwood

Brentwood

  • Date: Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Emmaus

Emmaus

  • Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir

  • Date: Thursday, September 24, 2015
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
25
26

MOSJ

MOSJ

  • Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Begins Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday School...

Sunday School (Pre-K & K)

  • Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Classes Begin Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Classes Begin Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Emmaus

Emmaus

  • Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Classes Begin Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Religious Form...

Religious Formation Classes Begin Gr. 7-8

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Choir Practice

Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights Of Columbus Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2015

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Sep 4, 2015 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2015

  • LABOR DAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Monday Sep 7, 2015 All day

Tuesday Sep 8, 2015

  • Liturgy Committee Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Baptism Prep

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Emmaus

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2015

  • MOSJ

    Saturday Sep 12, 2015 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Sep 13, 2015

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Sep 13, 2015 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 14, 2015

  • Sparrows Pt. III

    Monday Sep 14, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Monday Sep 14, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 14, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2015

  • Emmaus

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2015

  • PARISH FESTIVAL

    Thursday Sep 17, 2015 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2015

  • PARISH FESTIVAL

    Friday Sep 18, 2015 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Saturday Sep 19, 2015

  • PARISH FESTIVAL

    Saturday Sep 19, 2015 12:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2015

  • PARISH FESTIVAL

    Sunday Sep 20, 2015 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2015

  • Brentwood

    Monday Sep 21, 2015 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 21, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2015

  • Emmaus

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 24, 2015

  • Children's Choir

    Thursday Sep 24, 2015 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Sep 26, 2015

  • MOSJ

    Saturday Sep 26, 2015 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Sep 27, 2015

  • Religious Formation Begins Gr. 1-8

    Sunday Sep 27, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Sunday School (Pre-K & K)

    Sunday Sep 27, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2015

  • Religious Formation Classes Begin Gr. 1-8

    Monday Sep 28, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Monday Sep 28, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2015

  • Religious Formation Classes Begin Gr. 1-8

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Emmaus

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Religious Formation Classes Begin Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Religious Formation Classes Begin Gr. 7-8

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM