Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4
5

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
8

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11
12

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
13
14

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18
19

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
22

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25
26

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
29

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM