Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
2

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5
6

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
7
8

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
9

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12
13

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
16

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19
20

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
21
22

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
23

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26
27

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
28
29

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
30

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
31

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM