Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4
5

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
8

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 8, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 9, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11
12

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, July 12, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
13
14

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 16, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18
19

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, July 19, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
22

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 23, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25
26

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
29

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 30, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM