Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
2

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 2, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5
6

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
7
8

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
9

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12
13

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, July 13, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
16

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19
20

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, July 20, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
21
22

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
23

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26
27

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
28
29

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
30

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
31

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, July 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM