Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, July 1, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

MOSJ

MOSJ

  • Date: Saturday, July 2, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

INDEPENDENCE D...

INDEPENDENCE DAY! Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, July 4, 2016
  • All day event
5

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
6
7
8

Wedding Rehers...

Wedding Rehersal

  • Date: Friday, July 8, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

MOSJ

MOSJ

  • Date: Saturday, July 9, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

WEDDING

WEDDING

  • Date: Saturday, July 9, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
10

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Summer Choir

Summer Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Sparrows Point

Sparrows Point

  • Date: Monday, July 11, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Summer Choir

Summer Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Brentwood

Brentwood

  • Date: Monday, July 18, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Summer Choir

Summer Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

GOLF TOURNAMEN...

GOLF TOURNAMENT

  • Date: Monday, July 25, 2016
  • All day event
26
27
28
29

Wedding Rehers...

Wedding Rehersal

  • Date: Friday, July 29, 2016
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

MOSJ

MOSJ

  • Date: Saturday, July 30, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
31

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Summer Choir

Summer Choir

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sunday Mass

Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Friday Jul 1, 2016

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Jul 1, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2016

  • MOSJ

    Saturday Jul 2, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Jul 3, 2016

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 4, 2016

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY! Office Closed

    Monday Jul 4, 2016 All day

Tuesday Jul 5, 2016

  • Baptism Prep

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2016

  • Wedding Rehersal

    Friday Jul 8, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jul 9, 2016

  • MOSJ

    Saturday Jul 9, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • WEDDING

    Saturday Jul 9, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2016

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Summer Choir

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 11, 2016

  • Sparrows Point

    Monday Jul 11, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2016

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Summer Choir

    Sunday Jul 17, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 18, 2016

  • Brentwood

    Monday Jul 18, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2016

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Summer Choir

    Sunday Jul 24, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 25, 2016

  • GOLF TOURNAMENT

    Monday Jul 25, 2016 All day

Friday Jul 29, 2016

  • Wedding Rehersal

    Friday Jul 29, 2016 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jul 30, 2016

  • MOSJ

    Saturday Jul 30, 2016 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Jul 31, 2016

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Summer Choir

    Sunday Jul 31, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2016 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM