Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
2

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 3, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5
6

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
7
8

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
9

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 10, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12
13

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 13, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
14
15

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
16

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 17, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19
20

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
21
22

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
23

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 24, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26
27

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 27, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
28
29

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
30

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 30, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM