Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
3

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6
7

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 7, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
8
9

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
10

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13
14

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15
16

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
17

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 17, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20
21

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 21, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
22
23

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
24

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 24, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 25, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27
28

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 28, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
29
30

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
   

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM