Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
2
3

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
4

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7
8

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 8, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
9
10

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
11

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14
15

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
18

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21
22

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 22, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
25

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28
29

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
30
    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM