Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3
4

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
5
6

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
7

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10
11

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
12
13

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
14

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17
18

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
19
20

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
21

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24
25

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
26
27

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
28

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM