Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4
5

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 5, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
8

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 8, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 9, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11
12

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
13
14

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 16, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18
19

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
22

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 23, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25
26

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
29

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 30, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM