Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

EASTER SUNDAY

EASTER SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • All day event

Youth Choir

Youth Choir

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2

7pm RCIA

7pm RCIA

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event

3:45pm CCD Gr....

3:45pm CCD Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Baptism Prep

Baptism Prep

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3
4

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45pm CCD Gr....

3:45pm CCD Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

6:30pm -Conf....

6:30pm -Conf. 1

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
7

7:30am MOSJ

7:30am MOSJ

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

5pm Mass Begin...

5pm Mass Begins

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Last Week of C...

Last Week of CCD Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Gr 2 "Mas...

Gr 2 "Mass of Belonging"

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11am -Children...

11am -Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12Noon Baptism...

12Noon Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
9

7pm RCIA

7pm RCIA

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • All day event

Last Week of C...

Last Week of CCD Classes

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3:45pm CCD Gr....

3:45pm CCD Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11

Last Week of C...

Last Week of CCD Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45pm CCD Gr....

3:45pm CCD Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

6:30pm -Conf....

6:30pm -Conf. 1

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

5pm Mass

5pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

9am Baptism

9am Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
16

Brentwood

Brentwood

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
17

Social Action...

Social Action Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
19

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Bethlehem Chri...

Bethlehem Christian Family

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Olive wood products for sale after the Masses.

7:30am MOSJ

7:30am MOSJ

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
22

Bethlehem Chri...

Bethlehem Christian Family

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Olive Wood products for sale after the Masses.

11am Children'...

11am Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24
25

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
26

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Meeting for Sl...

Meeting for Sleepy Hollow

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Donald Plummer...

Donald Plummer Fundraiser

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
29

11am Baptism

11am Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11am Children'...

11am Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

3:45 Gr A Firs...

3:45 Gr A First Communion Rehearsal

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Monday and Wednesday Classes Rehearsal for First Communion. Meet in the church.
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • EASTER SUNDAY

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 All day

  • Youth Choir

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • 7pm RCIA

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

  • 3:45pm CCD Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Baptism Prep

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45pm CCD Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 6:30pm -Conf. 1

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • 7:30am MOSJ

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • 5pm Mass Begins

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Last Week of CCD Classes

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Gr 2 "Mass of Belonging"

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11am -Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 12Noon Baptisms

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • 7pm RCIA

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 All day

  • Last Week of CCD Classes

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 3:45pm CCD Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Last Week of CCD Classes

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45pm CCD Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • 6:30pm -Conf. 1

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • 5pm Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • 9am Baptism

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Brentwood

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Social Action Mtg

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Bethlehem Christian Family

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 All day

    Olive wood products for sale after the Masses.

  • 7:30am MOSJ

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Bethlehem Christian Family

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 All day

    Olive Wood products for sale after the Masses.

  • 11am Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Meeting for Sleepy Hollow

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Donald Plummer Fundraiser

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • 11am Baptism

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • 11am Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • 3:45 Gr A First Communion Rehearsal

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:30 PM

    Monday and Wednesday Classes Rehearsal for First Communion. Meet in the church.