Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
5

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8
9

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
12

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15
16

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
19

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22
23

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
26

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29
30

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
     

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM