Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
5

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8
9

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
12

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15
16

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
19

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22
23

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
26

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29
30

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
31
    

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM