Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday School

Sunday School

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
3

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 7 & 8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2015
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
6

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
7
8

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday School

Sunday School

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
10

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 7 & 8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2015
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
13
14
15

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday School

Sunday School

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
17

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 7 & 8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
20
21
22

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday School

Sunday School

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
24

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 7 & 8

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Children's Cho...

Children's Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • Time: 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
27
28
29

CCD Classes: C...

CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Sunday School

Sunday School

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
31

CCD Classes: G...

CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Sunday Mar 1, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Sunday School

    Sunday Mar 1, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 2, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Monday Mar 2, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CCD Classes: Grades 7 & 8

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2015

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Thursday Mar 5, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Children's Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 5, 2015 4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2015

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Mar 6, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Sunday Mar 8, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Sunday Mar 8, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Sunday School

    Sunday Mar 8, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Monday Mar 9, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CCD Classes: Grades 7 & 8

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2015

  • Children's Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 12, 2015 4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Sunday Mar 15, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Sunday School

    Sunday Mar 15, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Monday Mar 16, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CCD Classes: Grades 7 & 8

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2015

  • Children's Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 19, 2015 4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Sunday Mar 22, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Sunday School

    Sunday Mar 22, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Monday Mar 23, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2015

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • CCD Classes: Grades 7 & 8

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2015

  • Children's Choir Practice

    Thursday Mar 26, 2015 4:15 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Confirmation 1 & 2

    Sunday Mar 29, 2015 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Sunday School

    Sunday Mar 29, 2015 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Monday Mar 30, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015

  • CCD Classes: Grades 1-8

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2015 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM