Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
3

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 4, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6
7

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
8
9

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
10

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 11, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13
14

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 14, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15
16

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
17

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 18, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20
21

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
22
23

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
24

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 25, 2022
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27
28

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 28, 2022
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
     

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM