Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
2
3

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
4

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7
8

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
9
10

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
11

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 12, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14
15

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
18

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21
22

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 22, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
25

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 26, 2021
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28
      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM