Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
4
5

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
6

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9
10

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
11
12

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
13

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15
16
17

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
20

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23
24

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
27

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM