Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday B...

First Friday Breakfast

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
2

4pm Mass

4pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

4pm Mass

4pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

4pm Mass

4pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

4pm Mass

4pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
26
27
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • First Friday Breakfast

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • 4pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • 4pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • 4pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • 4pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM