Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
3

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
5

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
8

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
10

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11
12

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
13
14

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
15

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
22

YOUTH CHOIR

YOUTH CHOIR

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

MASS

MASS

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

3:45 pm CCD cl...

3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • MASS

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • MASS

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • MASS

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • YOUTH CHOIR

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • MASS

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • 3:45 pm CCD classes Gr. 1-8

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM