Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
16
17
18

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
19
20

President's Da...

President's Day Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, February 20, 2017
  • All day event

Brentwood

Brentwood

  • Date: Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21

Social Action...

Social Action Committee

  • Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Share The Word

Share The Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
23
24
25

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
26
27

First Communio...

First Communion Parent Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

First Communio...

First Communion Parent Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
    

Wednesday Feb 1, 2017

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 8, 2017

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday Feb 18, 2017

  • First Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 18, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Monday Feb 20, 2017

  • President's Day Office Closed

    Monday Feb 20, 2017 All day

  • Brentwood

    Monday Feb 20, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 21, 2017

  • Social Action Committee

    Tuesday Feb 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 22, 2017

  • Share The Word

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Saturday Feb 25, 2017

  • First Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 25, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Monday Feb 27, 2017

  • First Communion Parent Meeting

    Monday Feb 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • First Communion Parent Meeting

    Monday Feb 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM