Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
5
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
7

5:00 PM Mass

5:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8
9
10
11

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
12
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
14

5:00 PM Mass

5:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
19
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
21

5:00 PM Mass

5:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
23
24
25

Share the Word

Share the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
26
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
28

5:00 PM Mass

5:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Share the Word

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM