Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

MAGIC SHOW WI...

MAGIC SHOW WITH JAY MATTIOLI AT CLUB JOQUES

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: TICKETS ON SALE IN OUR OFFICE
    $30 FOR ADULTS
    $15 CHILDREN UNDER 15
5

5:00 PM Mass

5:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

5:00 PM Mass

5:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation
    Masses at 8:30 AM and 6:00 PM
16

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19

5:00 PM Mass

5:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26

5:00 PM Mass

5:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Last Sunday fo...

Last Sunday for Summer Hours

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:30 AM Mass

10:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Morning Mass 8...

Morning Mass 8:30 AM

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • MAGIC SHOW WITH JAY MATTIOLI AT CLUB JOQUES

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 7:45 PM to 10:00 PM

    TICKETS ON SALE IN OUR OFFICE
    $30 FOR ADULTS
    $15 CHILDREN UNDER 15

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 5:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 14, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Monday Aug 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation
    Masses at 8:30 AM and 6:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Communion Service 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • 5:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Last Sunday for Summer Hours

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:30 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Morning Mass 8:30 AM

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM